Contact our Staff

Partner / President / Project Manager / Estimator

  • Donald P. Payne     dpayne@winesett-hill.com

 

Partner / Senior Vice President / Accounting / Office Manager

  • Michelle Boyd             mboyd@winesett-hill.com

 

Partner / Senior Vice President / Project Manager

  • Kenneth Rogers         krogers@winesett-hill.com

 

Estimator

  • Wes Boyd           wboyd@winesett-hill.com

 

Project Manager

  • John Hollingsworth  jhollingsworth@winesett-hill.com

 

Administrative Assistant

  • Sheryl Chesky           sheryl@winesett-hill.com

 

Field Project Managers

  • Jim Hill                          jimhill5173@gmail.com
  • Mitch Combs               mitchcombs5173@gmail.com
  • Don Hamsmith            donhamsmith5173@gmail.com
  • Billy Gowan                  billgowan5173@gmail.com
  • Ricky Brannen             rickybrannen5173@gmail.com
  • Rick Gothard               rickgot47@gmail.com

 

 

Leave a Reply